We'd be truly sorry to see you go.
However, if you decide to delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Navigate to 'My Account' located under 'Settings'.
- Find the 'Delete Account' button on the right-hand side.
Please be aware of the following consequences of account deletion:
- You won't be able to use our service anymore.
- All your order history and account data will be permanently erased.
- Any remaining balance in your account will not be refunded.
- This action is irreversible.